New Favorite Mommy Thing! A Review

Ok so I love finding cool things that I can use with Avery.  One such amazing find is Chewbeads.  It is a necklace that is both stylish and functional!  Avery loves chewing on them!  As you can see from my grainy reverse camera shot on my iPhone, Avery thinks I made a good purchase.  She goes straight for them every time I wear them.  I also get a ton of complements when I wear them out.  All the girls at work thought they were very cute!

So what are Chewbeads?  They are a necklace and a teether in one.  According to their website, Chewbeads have…

no BPA, PVC, phthalates, lead, cadmium, or heavy metals

 

no detachable parts*

and a breakaway clasp for added safety

I love knowing that Avery can chew away and she is not coming in contact with any nasty chemicals or toxins.  They are a little on the pricey side but to be honest, Avery’s health is more important to me.  It was a wonderful investment and can be used for future children.  I highly recommend this product!

Go and Create!

Rachel

 

 

Leave a Reply

