6 Month Photo Shoot

We just got back our pictures from Avery’s 6 month photo shoot.  My cousin Renee is truly gifted with a camera.  I am so in love with all of the photos but I am going to show you a couple of my favorites.  We chose to do a mirror and a large fake flower as props.  She was such a ham with them.  I am already brainstorming for her 9 month shoot coming up here in May. I will be keeping Renee super busy from now through Avery’s 1 year shoot!

I love the black and white of this picture. She looks so soft.
She loved the flower! She would get so excited when I would hand it her.
She was getting a little tired by this point and took a quick break.
She loved the baby in the mirror.
This is one of my favorites. No words can express how much love I have for this little girl.
Leave a Reply

